Kontakt

Här hittar du oss!

Kontakt
Tel: +46 (0)371-58 37 00
info@axelentengineering.se
Org. nr. 556171-6324

Gislaved
Mårtensgatan 12, 332 25 Gislaved

Huskvarna
Grännavägen 24, 561 34 Huskvarna

250_Rickard
FÖRETAGSLEDNING
Richard Skogward +46 371-58 37 01
richard.skogward@axelentengineering.se
250_Mirko
FÖRSÄLJNING
Mirko Miljevic +46 371-58 37 40
mirko.miljevic@axelentengineering.se
250_Andreas_G
FÖRSÄLJNING
Andreas Gustavsson +46 371-58 37 32
andreas.gustavsson@axelentengineering.se
250_Rickard
MASKINKONSTRUKTION
Frederik Sörensen +46 371-58 37 30
Frederik.Sorensen@axelentengineering.se
250_Rickard
FORM/DESIGN
Joel Sellstrand +46 371-58 37 43
joel.sellstrand@axelentengineering.se
250_Rickard
EL/AUTOMATION
Karl Liljedahl +46 371-58 37 44
karl.liljedahl@axelentengineering.se
250_Mattias
SERVICE/MEKANIK
Mattias Melkersson +46 371-58 37 23
mattias.melkersson@axelentengineering.se
250_Curt
ADMINISTRATION
Curt Petersson +46 371-58 37 07
curt.petersson@axelentengineering.se
250_Jimmy
TILLVERKNING
Jimmy Lund +46 371-58 37 38
jimmy.lund@axelentengineering.se
250_Jimmy
PRODUKTUTVECKLING
Daniel Karlsson +46 371-58 37 26
daniel.karlsson@axelentengineering.se
250_Jimmy
PLM/IT
David Westerberg +46 371-58 37 21
david.westerberg@axelentengineering.se